fb          twitter
 
How Fit is Your Face

April 22nd/23rd 2017

 image005

Read More > >


Crystal Therapy

Workshops
&
Professional
Training


crystal 

Read More > >

yoga tree    an Oasis of Calm in the Centre of the City

 

Exhibitors from May 2015

NEWEST EXHIBITORS ....
Aloe Products - Forever Living products - Kate Fish - 07543114155
Chi - Healing and Retreats for men and women - 01769 560118 - www.chimindbodyandspirit.co.uk
Deb Howell - Reflexology - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Chakra Project - Handstitched chakra designs from a supported project - 07960 563308 - www.chakraproject.co.uk
OMC Associates - Sterilization products for personal and clinical use - 0845 0262500 - www.steri-7.com
Sue Hudd - Psychic Clairvoyant, Medium, tarot and signature reader - www.suehudd.com
Trayner Pinhole Glasses - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
World of Theta - Energy Healing - 07813 075162 - www.worldoftheta.com



List of Exibitors at 26th/03/2015

Alex Belojica – Runes and numerology – 01656 654103 – www.alexrunecaster-numerology.com

Amethyst Biomat Wales – Taster sessions – 01437731623 –www.amethystbiomatwales.co.uk

Anna Lee – Tarot and Palm readings, 07846332806 – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Arbonne – Vegan skincare - 01348 831838 – www.annehirst.arbonneinternational.co.uk

Aromair Ocean Spa Therapy – Healing sea products– 01932 701003 – www.oceanspatherapy.co.uk

Attic Tea – Health giving Chinese Tea – 0117 9090357 – www.attictea.com

Aura-Soma – Gillian Coleby -Aura-Soma - 01597 824240 - www.gilliancoleby.co.uk

Barbara Meiklejohn-Free – Shaman, teacher and author – www.barbarameiklejohnfree.com

Be Free Healing – EFT and Tapping for weight loss – 07774372099 – www.befreehealing.co.uk

Bowen Therapy – 07791118538 – www.welshbowentherapy.co.uk

Chakra Project – Spiritual gifts from the Himalayas – 07960563308 – chakratherapy.org.uk

Chiropractic 4 Health – chiropractic sessions – 02920 236636 www.chiropractic4health.co.uk

Crystal Lamps – Gemstone Crystal lamps – 01606301355 – www.crystalamps.co.uk

Crystal Therapy Training School–Wales Crystal Therapy Diploma Courses & workshops

Energy Acupuncture Training, Kim Dowdell – 01446 796065 www.visionforliving.co.uk

Colin Babb – Clairvoyant card readings – 01291 423387 – www.spiritualspeak-easy.co.uk

David Polkinghorne – Healing with Acupressure – 07976900428 – www.davidpolkinghorne.co.uk

EFT & Kinesiology – Instant food digestion MOT – 07774372099 – www.befreehealing.co.uk

Fabrizio Scopino – Psychic Energy Consulting – Aura Reading – 07707410217 – www.lifenergyfield.com

Flavia Kate Peters – Mystic, Angel & Spirit Communicator, Author and Speaker – www.flaviakatepeters.com

Hans Baker Astrology Readings – Readings and printed astrology reports - 07943005596

Healing Art Visions – Spirit Art Readings07736650769www.jerrolddonington.com

Healing Rooms Cardiff – Free Healing – 07825641970 – www.healingroomscardiff.co.uk

Holistic House – Massage, reflexology treatments, organic skincare, candles – 07473102136 – www.theholistichouse.co.uk

IBS be Gone/Balanced Being – Holistic health practice – 07779471642 – www.ibsbegone.co.uk

Janette Anne – Psychic card readings – 01792 652366 – www.janette-coombe-psychic-tarot.co.uk

Joylina Goodings – Clairvoyant, tarot, angel and soul readings - 07702956 928 – www.joylina.com 

Monmouth Healers – spiritual healing organisation – www.monmouthhealers.com - 01600 719903

New Vistas Healthcare – Homeopathy – 07876496160 – www.newvistashealthcare.com

Olympis Chiropractic – Free consultations – 02921992012 – www.olympis-chiropractic.co.uk

Perpetua – The Neem People – Neem based products 01437 764415 www.theneempeople.com    

Pure Essence – Facial reflexology, Sorensensistem–02920 595047 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Riverford – Organic veg boxes – 01633 867661 – www.riverford.co.uk

Sacred Earth – Aura photography with psychic reading – 07725193628 - www.aurapicture.co.uk

Seren RetreatAyurvedic teachings and healing – 01792 371421 -– www.serenretreat.co.uk

Suara Sound Academy, Tuning forks, CD’s books, 07946310239 www.suarasoundhealing.com,

Tropic Skincare and Makeup organic, vegan skincare 07890629112 www.tropicskincare.com

Wilderness Spirit Sarah Howcroft, Shamanic workshops & healing, 07968 010103 www.shamanism-wales.co.uk

Windhorse Imports Tibetan art, singing bowls, jewellery 01793 855839, www.windhorse.co.uk,



Login


Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.